3D Theater

Turtle Odyssey

Sea turtles are some of Earth’s most ancient and majesticcreatures. These remarkable reptiles travel open ocean for as many as 50 yearsand return to the very beach where they were born to lay eggs that are thefoundation of the next generation. The crew followed the turtles to capture thewonder of their habitat – from enormous breaching whales to playful sea lions,tiny sea horses and vibrant clown fish.  Sea turtles remind us just howinterconnected we all are in this amazing world.

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 1
1:55 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 2
1:55 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, May 3
1:55 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, May 4
1:55 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, May 5
1:55 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 6
1:55 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, May 7
1:55 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 8
1:55 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 9
1:55 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, May 10
1:55 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, May 11
1:55 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, May 12
1:55 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 13
1:55 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, May 14
1:55 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 15
1:55 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 16
1:55 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, May 17
1:55 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, May 18
1:55 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, May 19
1:55 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 20
1:55 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, May 21
1:55 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 22
1:55 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 23
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 23
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, May 24
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, May 24
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, May 25
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, May 25
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, May 26
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, May 26
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 27
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 27
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, May 28
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, May 28
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 29
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 29
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 30
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 30
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, May 31
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, May 31
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Enough tickets
Monday, June 1
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, June 1
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, June 2
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, June 2
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 3
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 3
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, June 4
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, June 4
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Enough tickets
Friday, June 5
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 5
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 6
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 6
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 7
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 7
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, June 8
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, June 8
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, June 9
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, June 9
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 10
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 10
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, June 11
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, June 11
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 12
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 12
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 13
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 13
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 14
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 14
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, June 15
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, June 15
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, June 16
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, June 16
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 17
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 17
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, June 18
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, June 18
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 19
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 19
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 20
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 20
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 21
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 21
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, June 22
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, June 22
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, June 23
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, June 23
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 24
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 24
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, June 25
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, June 25
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 26
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 26
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 27
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 27
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 28
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 28
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, June 29
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, June 29
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, June 30
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, June 30
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 1
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 1
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 2
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 2
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 3
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 3
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 4
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 4
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 5
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 5
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Enough tickets
Monday, July 6
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 6
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 7
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 7
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 8
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 8
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 9
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 9
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 10
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 10
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 11
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 11
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 12
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 12
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 13
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 13
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 14
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 14
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 15
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 15
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 16
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 16
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 17
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 17
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 18
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 18
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 19
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 19
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 20
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 20
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 21
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 21
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 22
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 22
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 23
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 23
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 24
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 24
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 25
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 25
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 26
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 26
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 27
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 27
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Enough tickets
Tuesday, July 28
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 28
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Enough tickets
Wednesday, July 29
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 29
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 30
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 30
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 31
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 31
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 1
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 1
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 2
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 2
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 3
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 3
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 4
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 4
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 5
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 5
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 6
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 6
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 7
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 7
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 8
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 8
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 9
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 9
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 10
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 10
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 11
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 11
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 12
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 12
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 13
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 13
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 14
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 14
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 15
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 15
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 16
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 16
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 17
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 17
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 18
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 18
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 19
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 19
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 20
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 20
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 21
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 21
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 22
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 22
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 23
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 23
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 24
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 24
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 25
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 25
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 26
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 26
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 27
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 27
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 28
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 28
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 29
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 29
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 30
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 30
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 31
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 31
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, September 1
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, September 1
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, September 2
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, September 2
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, September 3
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, September 3
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, September 4
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, September 4
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 5
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 5
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 6
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 6
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, September 7
11:30 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, September 7
2:25 PM