3D Theater

Turtle Odyssey

Sea turtles are some of Earth’s most ancient and majesticcreatures. These remarkable reptiles travel open ocean for as many as 50 yearsand return to the very beach where they were born to lay eggs that are thefoundation of the next generation. The crew followed the turtles to capture thewonder of their habitat – from enormous breaching whales to playful sea lions,tiny sea horses and vibrant clown fish.  Sea turtles remind us just howinterconnected we all are in this amazing world.

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 15
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, September 16
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, September 17
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, September 18
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, September 19
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, September 20
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 21
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 22
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, September 23
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, September 24
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, September 25
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, September 26
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, September 27
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 28
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 29
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, September 30
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, October 1
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 2
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, October 3
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, October 4
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 5
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 6
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, October 7
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, October 8
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 9
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, October 10
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, October 11
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Enough tickets
Saturday, October 12
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 13
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, October 14
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, October 15
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 16
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, October 17
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, October 18
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 19
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 20
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, October 21
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, October 22
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 23
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 26
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 27
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, October 28
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, October 29
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 30
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, October 31
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 1
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 2
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 3
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, November 4
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, November 5
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 6
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, November 7
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 8
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 9
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 10
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, November 11
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, November 12
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 13
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, November 14
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 15
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 16
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 17
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, November 18
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, November 19
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Enough tickets
Wednesday, November 20
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, November 21
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 22
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 23
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 24
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, November 25
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, November 26
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 27
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 29
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 30
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 1
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 2
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 3
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 4
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 5
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 6
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 7
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 8
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 9
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 10
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 11
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 12
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 13
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 14
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 15
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 16
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 17
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 18
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 19
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 20
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 21
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 22
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 23
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 24
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 26
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 27
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 28
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 29
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 30
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 31
12:05 PM