3D Theater

Turtle Odyssey

Sea turtles are some of Earth’s most ancient and majesticcreatures. These remarkable reptiles travel open ocean for as many as 50 yearsand return to the very beach where they were born to lay eggs that are thefoundation of the next generation. The crew followed the turtles to capture thewonder of their habitat – from enormous breaching whales to playful sea lions,tiny sea horses and vibrant clown fish.  Sea turtles remind us just howinterconnected we all are in this amazing world.

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, May 20
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, May 20
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, May 21
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, May 21
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 22
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 22
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, May 23
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Enough tickets
Thursday, May 23
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 24
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 24
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 25
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 25
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, May 26
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, May 26
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, May 27
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, May 27
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, May 28
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, May 28
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 29
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 29
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, May 30
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, May 30
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 31
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 31
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 1
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 1
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 2
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 2
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, June 3
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, June 3
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, June 4
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, June 4
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 5
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, June 6
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, June 6
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 7
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 7
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 8
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 8
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 9
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 9
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, June 10
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, June 10
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, June 11
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, June 11
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 12
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 12
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Enough tickets
Thursday, June 13
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, June 13
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 14
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 14
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 15
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 15
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 16
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 16
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, June 17
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, June 17
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, June 18
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, June 18
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 19
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 19
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, June 20
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, June 20
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 21
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 21
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 22
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 22
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 23
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 23
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, June 24
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, June 24
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, June 25
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, June 25
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 26
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 26
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, June 27
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, June 27
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 28
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 28
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 29
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 29
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 30
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 30
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 1
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 1
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 2
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 2
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 3
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 3
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 4
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 4
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 5
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 5
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 6
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 6
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 7
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 7
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 8
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 8
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 9
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 9
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 10
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 10
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 11
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 11
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 12
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Enough tickets
Friday, July 12
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 13
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 13
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 14
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 14
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 15
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 15
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 16
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 16
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 17
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 17
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 18
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 18
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 19
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 19
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 20
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 20
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 21
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Enough tickets
Sunday, July 21
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 22
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 22
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 23
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 23
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 24
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 24
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 25
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 25
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 26
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 26
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 27
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 27
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 28
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 28
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 29
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 29
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 30
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 30
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 31
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 31
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 1
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 1
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 2
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 2
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 3
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 3
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 4
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 4
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 5
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 5
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 6
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 6
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 7
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 7
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 8
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 8
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 9
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 9
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 10
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 10
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 11
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 11
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 12
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 12
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 13
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 13
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 14
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 14
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 15
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 15
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 16
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 16
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 17
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 17
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 18
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 18
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 19
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 19
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 20
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 20
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 21
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 21
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 22
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 22
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 23
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 23
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 24
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 24
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 25
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 25
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 26
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 26
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 27
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 27
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 28
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 28
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 29
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 29
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 30
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 30
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 31
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 31
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 1
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 1
2:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, September 2
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, September 2
2:25 PM