3D Theater

Turtle Odyssey

Sea turtles are some of Earth’s most ancient and majesticcreatures. These remarkable reptiles travel open ocean for as many as 50 yearsand return to the very beach where they were born to lay eggs that are thefoundation of the next generation. The crew followed the turtles to capture thewonder of their habitat – from enormous breaching whales to playful sea lions,tiny sea horses and vibrant clown fish.  Sea turtles remind us just howinterconnected we all are in this amazing world.

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, September 25
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, September 25
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, September 26
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, September 26
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, September 27
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, September 27
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, September 28
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, September 28
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 29
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 29
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 30
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 30
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, October 1
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, October 1
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, October 2
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, October 2
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 3
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Enough tickets
Wednesday, October 3
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, October 4
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, October 4
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, October 5
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Enough tickets
Friday, October 5
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 6
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 6
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 7
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 7
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, October 8
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, October 8
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, October 9
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, October 9
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 10
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 10
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, October 11
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, October 11
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, October 12
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, October 12
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 13
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 13
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 14
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 14
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, October 15
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, October 15
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, October 16
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, October 16
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 17
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 17
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, October 18
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, October 18
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, October 19
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, October 19
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 20
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 20
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 21
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 21
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, October 22
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, October 22
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, October 23
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, October 23
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 24
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 24
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, October 25
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, October 25
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, October 26
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, October 26
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 27
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 27
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 28
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 28
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, October 29
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, October 29
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, October 30
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, October 30
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 31
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 31
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, November 1
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, November 1
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 2
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 2
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 3
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 3
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 4
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 4
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, November 5
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, November 5
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, November 6
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, November 6
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 7
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 7
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, November 8
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, November 8
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 9
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 9
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 10
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 10
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 11
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 11
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, November 12
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, November 12
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, November 13
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, November 13
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 14
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 14
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, November 15
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, November 15
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 16
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 16
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 17
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 17
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 18
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 18
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, November 19
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, November 19
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Enough tickets
Tuesday, November 20
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, November 20
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 21
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 21
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 23
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 23
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 24
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 24
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 25
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 25
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, November 26
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, November 26
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, November 27
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, November 27
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 28
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 28
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, November 29
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, November 29
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 30
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 30
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 1
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 1
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 2
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 2
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 3
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 3
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 4
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 4
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 5
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 5
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 6
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 6
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 7
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 7
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 8
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 8
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 9
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 9
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 10
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 10
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 11
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 11
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 12
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 12
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 13
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 13
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 14
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 14
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 15
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 15
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 16
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 16
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 17
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 17
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 18
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 18
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 19
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 19
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 20
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 20
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 21
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 21
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 22
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 22
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 23
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 23
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 24
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 24
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 26
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 26
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 27
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 27
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 28
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 28
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 29
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 29
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 30
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 30
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 31
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 31
1:10 PM