Behind the Scenes

Sea Turtles Behind the Scenes

A unique view from the top of the sea turtle aquarium where you observe a feeding and interaction with five large sea turtles. Learn about the history and behavior of sea turtles and conservation efforts world wide and discover what it takes to keep these gentle creatures healthy. Children must be at least 8 years old and 48 inches tall. Appropriate footwear required. Guests must be able to climb stairs.

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 1
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Monday, May 4
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 6
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 8
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Monday, May 11
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 13
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 15
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Monday, May 18
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 20
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 22
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 27
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 29
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Monday, June 1
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 3
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 5
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Monday, June 8
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 10
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 12
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Monday, June 15
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 17
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 19
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Monday, June 22
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 24
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 26
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Monday, June 29
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 1
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 6
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 8
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 10
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Sold out
Monday, July 13
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Sold out
Wednesday, July 15
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 17
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Enough tickets
Monday, July 20
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 22
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 24
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Sold out
Monday, July 27
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 29
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 31
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Sold out
Monday, August 3
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 5
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 7
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 10
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 12
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 14
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 17
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 19
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 21
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 24
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 26
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 28
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 31
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, September 2
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Friday, September 4
1:00 PM