Behind the Scenes

Sea Turtles Behind the Scenes

A unique view from the top of the sea turtle aquarium where you observe a feeding and interaction with five large sea turtles. Learn about the history and behavior of sea turtles and conservation efforts world wide and discover what it takes to keep these gentle creatures healthy. Children must be at least 8 years old and 48 inches tall. Appropriate footwear required. Guests must be able to climb stairs.

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 16
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Monday, November 19
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 21
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Monday, November 26
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 28
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 30
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 3
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 5
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Enough tickets
Friday, December 7
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 10
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 12
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 14
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 17
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 19
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 21
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 26
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 28
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 31
1:00 PM