Behind the Scenes

Sea Turtles Behind the Scenes

A unique view from the top of the sea turtle aquarium where you observe a feeding and interaction with five large sea turtles. Learn about the history and behavior of sea turtles and conservation efforts world wide and discover what it takes to keep these gentle creatures healthy. Children must be at least 8 years old and 48 inches tall. Appropriate footwear required. Guests must be able to climb stairs.

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Light Tower Aq
Enough tickets
Monday, September 16
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, September 18
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Friday, September 20
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Monday, September 23
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, September 25
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Friday, September 27
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Enough tickets
Monday, September 30
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Enough tickets
Wednesday, October 2
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Friday, October 4
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Monday, October 7
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 9
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Friday, October 11
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Monday, October 14
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 16
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Friday, October 18
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Monday, October 21
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 23
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Friday, October 25
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Monday, October 28
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 30
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 1
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Monday, November 4
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 6
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 8
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 13
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 15
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Monday, November 18
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 20
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 22
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Monday, November 25
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 27
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 2
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 4
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 6
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 9
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 11
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 13
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 16
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 18
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 20
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 23
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 27
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 30
1:00 PM