Behind the Scenes

Sea Turtles Behind the Scenes

A uniqueview from the top of the sea turtle aquarium where you observe a feeding andinteraction with five large sea turtles. Learn about the history and behaviorof sea turtles and conservation efforts world wide and discover what it takesto keep these gentle creatures healthy. Children must be at least 48 inchestall. Appropriate footwear required. Guests must be able to climb stairs.

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Monday, February 26
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, February 28
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Friday, March 2
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Monday, March 5
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, March 7
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Friday, March 9
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Monday, March 12
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, March 14
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Friday, March 16
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Monday, March 19
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, March 21
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Friday, March 23
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Monday, March 26
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, March 28
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Friday, March 30
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Monday, April 2
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, April 4
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Friday, April 6
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Monday, April 9
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, April 11
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Friday, April 13
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Monday, April 16
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, April 18
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Friday, April 20
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Monday, April 23
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, April 25
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Friday, April 27
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Monday, April 30
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 2
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 4
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Monday, May 7
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 9
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 11
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Monday, May 14
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 16
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 18
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Monday, May 21
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 23
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 25
1:00 PM