Behind the Scenes

Sea Turtles Behind the Scenes

A unique view from the top of the sea turtle aquarium where you observe a feeding and interaction with five large sea turtles. Learn about the history and behavior of sea turtles and conservation efforts world wide and discover what it takes to keep these gentle creatures healthy. Children must be at least 8 years old and 48 inches tall. Appropriate footwear required. Guests must be able to climb stairs.

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 22
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 24
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 29
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Enough tickets
Friday, May 31
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Monday, June 3
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 5
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 7
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Monday, June 10
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 12
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 14
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Monday, June 17
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 19
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 21
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Monday, June 24
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 26
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 28
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 1
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 3
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Enough tickets
Friday, July 5
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Sold out
Monday, July 8
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 10
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 12
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 15
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 17
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 19
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 22
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 24
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 26
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Sold out
Monday, July 29
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 31
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 2
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 5
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 7
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 9
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 12
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 14
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 16
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 19
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 21
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 23
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 26
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 28
1:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 30
1:00 PM