Behind the Scenes

Sea Turtles Behind the Scenes

Peer from atop the Chesapeake Light Tower aquarium to learn about sea turtles species - their diets, behaviors, and species survival plan - and the backstory of the turtles in our care.

- Each program runs for about 45 minutes
- Participants must be at least 8 years old
- Participants must be at least 48" tall
- Children under the age of 16 must be accompanied by a paying, participating adult (18+)
- Phones, cameras, and other loose articles are not permitted on the tours.

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Light Tower Aq
Enough tickets
Saturday, August 13
12:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Enough tickets
Monday, August 15
1:15 PM
Light Tower Aq
Enough tickets
Wednesday, August 17
1:15 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 20
12:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Enough tickets
Monday, August 22
1:15 PM
Light Tower Aq
Enough tickets
Wednesday, August 24
1:15 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 27
12:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 29
1:15 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 31
1:15 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 3
12:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Monday, September 5
1:15 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, September 7
1:15 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 10
12:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Monday, September 12
1:15 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, September 14
1:15 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 17
12:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Monday, September 19
1:15 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, September 21
1:15 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 24
12:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Monday, September 26
1:15 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, September 28
1:15 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 1
12:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Monday, October 3
1:15 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 5
1:15 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 8
12:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Monday, October 10
1:15 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 12
1:15 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 15
12:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Monday, October 17
1:15 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 19
1:15 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 22
12:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Monday, October 24
1:15 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 26
1:15 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 29
12:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Monday, October 31
1:15 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 2
1:15 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 5
12:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Monday, November 7
1:15 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 9
1:15 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 12
12:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Monday, November 14
1:15 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 16
1:15 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 19
12:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Monday, November 21
1:15 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 23
1:15 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 26
12:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Monday, November 28
1:15 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 30
1:15 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 3
12:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 5
1:15 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 7
1:15 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 10
12:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 12
1:15 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 14
1:15 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 17
12:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 19
1:15 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 21
1:15 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 24
12:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 26
1:15 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 28
1:15 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 31
12:00 PM