Behind the Scenes

Sea Turtles Behind the Scenes

Peer from atop the Chesapeake Light Tower aquarium to learn about sea turtles species - their diets, behaviors, and species survival plan - and the backstory of the turtles in our care.

- Each program runs for about 45 minutes
- Participants must be at least 8 years old
- Participants must be at least 48" tall
- Children under the age of 16 must be accompanied by a paying, participating adult (18+)
- Phones, cameras, and other loose articles are not permitted on the tours.

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Light Tower Aq
Sold out
Saturday, May 28
12:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Sold out
Monday, May 30
1:15 PM
Light Tower Aq
Enough tickets
Wednesday, June 1
1:15 PM
Light Tower Aq
Sold out
Saturday, June 4
12:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Enough tickets
Monday, June 6
1:15 PM
Light Tower Aq
Enough tickets
Wednesday, June 8
1:15 PM
Light Tower Aq
Sold out
Saturday, June 11
12:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Enough tickets
Monday, June 13
1:15 PM
Light Tower Aq
Enough tickets
Wednesday, June 15
1:15 PM
Light Tower Aq
Last tickets
Saturday, June 18
12:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Sold out
Monday, June 20
1:15 PM
Light Tower Aq
Sold out
Wednesday, June 22
1:15 PM
Light Tower Aq
Last tickets
Saturday, June 25
12:00 PM
Light Tower Aq
Enough tickets
Monday, June 27
1:15 PM
Light Tower Aq
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 29
1:15 PM