3D Theater

Oceans: Our Blue Planet

Embark on a global odyssey to discover the largest and leastexplored habitat on earth. New ocean science and technology has allowed us togo further into the unknown than we ever thought possible.

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 10
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 10
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 10
3:00 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 11
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 11
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 11
3:00 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 12
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 12
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 12
3:00 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 13
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 13
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 13
3:00 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 14
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Enough tickets
Saturday, December 14
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 14
3:00 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 15
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 15
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 15
3:00 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 16
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 16
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 16
3:00 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 17
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 17
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 17
3:00 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 18
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 18
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 18
3:00 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 19
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 19
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 19
3:00 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 20
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 20
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 20
3:00 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 21
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 21
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 21
3:00 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 22
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 22
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 22
3:00 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 23
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 23
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 23
3:00 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 24
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 24
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 24
3:00 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 26
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 26
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 26
3:00 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 27
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 27
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 27
3:00 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 28
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 28
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 28
3:00 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 29
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 29
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 29
3:00 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 30
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 30
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 30
3:00 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 31
10:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 31
1:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 31
3:00 PM