3D Theater

Galapagos 3D

In the vastness of the Pacific Ocean, there is a paradise unlike any other: theGalapagos Archipelago. Amongst these fascinating and remote volcanic islands,life has played out over millions of years in relative isolation. The result isa wonderland of nature, with a remarkable collection of plants and charismaticanimals that have all adapted to this unique environment. Meet giant half-tontortoises and marine iguanas that spit sea-salt from their noses. Dance withtropical albatrosses and hunt fishes with the colorful blue-footed boobies.Dive into the ocean with flightless cormorants and swim with tiny penguinsthousands of miles from their natural habitats. Galapagos 3D: Nature'sWonderland is a story of discovery, of survival against the odds, and ofnature's ingenuity, all brought to life in stunning 3D.

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, September 25
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, September 25
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, September 26
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, September 26
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, September 27
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, September 27
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, September 28
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, September 28
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 29
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 29
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 30
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 30
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, October 1
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, October 1
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, October 2
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, October 2
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 3
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 3
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, October 4
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, October 4
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, October 5
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, October 5
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 6
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 6
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 7
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 7
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, October 8
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, October 8
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, October 9
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, October 9
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 10
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 10
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, October 11
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, October 11
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, October 12
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, October 12
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 13
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 13
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 14
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 14
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, October 15
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, October 15
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, October 16
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, October 16
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 17
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 17
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, October 18
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, October 18
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, October 19
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, October 19
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 20
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 20
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 21
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 21
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, October 22
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, October 22
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, October 23
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, October 23
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 24
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 24
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, October 25
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, October 25
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, October 26
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, October 26
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 27
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 27
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 28
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 28
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, October 29
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, October 29
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, October 30
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, October 30
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 31
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 31
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, November 1
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, November 1
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 2
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 2
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 3
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 3
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 4
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 4
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, November 5
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, November 5
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, November 6
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, November 6
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 7
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 7
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, November 8
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, November 8
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 9
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 9
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 10
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 10
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 11
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 11
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, November 12
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, November 12
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, November 13
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, November 13
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 14
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 14
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, November 15
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, November 15
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 16
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 16
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 17
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 17
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 18
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 18
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, November 19
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, November 19
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, November 20
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, November 20
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 21
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 21
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 23
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 23
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 24
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 24
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 25
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 25
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, November 26
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, November 26
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, November 27
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, November 27
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 28
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 28
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, November 29
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, November 29
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 30
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 30
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 1
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 1
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 2
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 2
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 3
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 3
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 4
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 4
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 5
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 5
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 6
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 6
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 7
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 7
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 8
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 8
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 9
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 9
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 10
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 10
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 11
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 11
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 12
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 12
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 13
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 13
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 14
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 14
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 15
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 15
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 16
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 16
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 17
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 17
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 18
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 18
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 19
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 19
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 20
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 20
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 21
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 21
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 22
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 22
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 23
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 23
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 24
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 24
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 26
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 26
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 27
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 27
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 28
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 28
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 29
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 29
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 30
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 30
2:10 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 31
11:20 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 31
2:10 PM