3D Theater

Expedition Chesapeake 2D

As the first-evergiant screen film to explore the Chesapeake Bay and its watershed, ExpeditionChesapeake will take you on a stunning visual journey from New York to Virginiawith Emmy Award-winning expedition leader Jeff Corwin. You’ll meet the animalsand people living together in the watershed and learn about issues facing thelargest estuary in North America. Over 17 million people live in the watershedand enjoy the diversity and beauty of its wildlife and environment. From gianthellbenders in shaded mountain streams to ospreys gliding high over the Bay,Expedition Chesapeake will forever change the way you look at watersheds.
If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, January 26
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, January 27
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, January 28
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, January 29
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, January 30
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, January 31
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, February 1
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, February 2
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, February 3
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, February 4
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, February 5
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, February 6
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, February 7
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, February 8
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, February 9
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, February 10
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, February 11
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, February 12
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Enough tickets
Thursday, February 13
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Enough tickets
Friday, February 14
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, February 15
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, February 16
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, February 17
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, February 18
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, February 19
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, February 20
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, February 21
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, February 22
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, February 23
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, February 24
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, February 25
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, February 26
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, February 27
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Enough tickets
Friday, February 28
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, February 29
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, March 1
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, March 2
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, March 3
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, March 4
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, March 5
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, March 6
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 7
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, March 8
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, March 9
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, March 10
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, March 11
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, March 12
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, March 13
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 14
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, March 15
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, March 16
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, March 17
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, March 18
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, March 19
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, March 20
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 21
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, March 22
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, March 23
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, March 24
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, March 25
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, March 26
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, March 27
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 28
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, March 29
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, March 30
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, March 31
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, April 1
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, April 2
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, April 3
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, April 4
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, April 5
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, April 6
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, April 7
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, April 8
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, April 9
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, April 10
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, April 11
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, April 12
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, April 13
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, April 14
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, April 15
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, April 16
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, April 17
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, April 18
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, April 19
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, April 20
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, April 21
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, April 22
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, April 23
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, April 24
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, April 25
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, April 26
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, April 27
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, April 28
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Enough tickets
Wednesday, April 29
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Enough tickets
Thursday, April 30
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 1
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 2
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, May 3
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, May 4
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, May 5
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 6
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Enough tickets
Thursday, May 7
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 8
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 9
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, May 10
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, May 11
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, May 12
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Enough tickets
Wednesday, May 13
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, May 14
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 15
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 16
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, May 17
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, May 18
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, May 19
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 20
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, May 21
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 22
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 23
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, May 24
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, May 25
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, May 26
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 27
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, May 28
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 29
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 30
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, May 31
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, June 1
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, June 2
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 3
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, June 4
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 5
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 6
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 7
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, June 8
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, June 9
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 10
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, June 11
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 12
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 13
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 14
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, June 15
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, June 16
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 17
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, June 18
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 19
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 20
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 21
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, June 22
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, June 23
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 24
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, June 25
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 26
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 27
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 28
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, June 29
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, June 30
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 1
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 2
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 3
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 4
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 5
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 6
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 7
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 8
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 9
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 10
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 11
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 12
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 13
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 14
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 15
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 16
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 17
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 18
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 19
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 20
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 21
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 22
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 23
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 24
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 25
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 26
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 27
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 28
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 29
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 30
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 31
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 1
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 2
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 3
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 4
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 5
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 6
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 7
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 8
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 9
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 10
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 11
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 12
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 13
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 14
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 15
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 16
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 17
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 18
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 19
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 20
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 21
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 22
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 23
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 24
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 25
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 26
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 27
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 28
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 29
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 30
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 31
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, September 1
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, September 2
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, September 3
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, September 4
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 5
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 6
10:25 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, September 7
10:25 AM