3D Theater

Expedition Chesapeake 2D

As the first-evergiant screen film to explore the Chesapeake Bay and its watershed, ExpeditionChesapeake will take you on a stunning visual journey from New York to Virginiawith Emmy Award-winning expedition leader Jeff Corwin. You’ll meet the animalsand people living together in the watershed and learn about issues facing thelargest estuary in North America. Over 17 million people live in the watershedand enjoy the diversity and beauty of its wildlife and environment. From gianthellbenders in shaded mountain streams to ospreys gliding high over the Bay,Expedition Chesapeake will forever change the way you look at watersheds.
If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 10
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Enough tickets
Wednesday, December 11
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 12
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 13
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 14
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 15
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 16
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 17
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Enough tickets
Wednesday, December 18
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 19
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 20
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 21
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 22
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 23
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 24
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 26
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 27
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 28
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 29
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 30
11:00 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 31
11:00 AM