3D Theater

Backyard Wilderness

Backyard Wilderness will surprise and entertain viewers withthe unexpected wonders of nature that are right under our noses - in  ourown backyards. Spanning a seasonal year around a suburban home, the filmdisplays a stunning array of unique wildlife images and behavior – all capturedby cameras mounted inside dens and nests, and moving along the forest floor andpond bottom, to reveal its inhabitants in rare and breathtaking intimacy.

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 22
9:45 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 22
3:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 23
9:45 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 23
3:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 24
9:45 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 24
3:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 25
9:45 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 25
3:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 26
9:45 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 26
3:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 27
9:45 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 27
3:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 28
9:45 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 28
3:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 29
9:45 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 29
3:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 30
9:45 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 30
3:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 31
9:45 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 31
3:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 1
9:45 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 1
3:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 2
9:45 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 2
3:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 3
9:45 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 3
3:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 4
9:45 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 4
3:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 5
9:45 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 5
3:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 6
9:45 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 6
3:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 7
9:45 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 7
3:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 8
9:45 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 8
3:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 9
9:45 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 9
3:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 10
9:45 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 10
3:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 11
9:45 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 11
3:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 12
9:45 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 12
3:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 13
9:45 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 13
3:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 14
9:45 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 14
3:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 15
9:45 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 15
3:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 16
9:45 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 16
3:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 17
9:45 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 17
3:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 18
9:45 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 18
3:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 19
9:45 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 19
3:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 20
9:45 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 20
3:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 21
9:45 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 21
3:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 22
9:45 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 22
3:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 23
9:45 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 23
3:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 24
9:45 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 24
3:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 25
9:45 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 25
3:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 26
9:45 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 26
3:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 27
9:45 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 27
3:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 28
9:45 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 28
3:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 29
9:45 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 29
3:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 30
9:45 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 30
3:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 31
9:45 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 31
3:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 1
9:45 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 1
3:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 2
9:45 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 2
3:25 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, September 3
9:45 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, September 3
3:25 PM