3D Theater

Backyard Wilderness

Backyard Wilderness will surprise and entertain viewers withthe unexpected wonders of nature that are right under our noses - in  ourown backyards. Spanning a seasonal year around a suburban home, the filmdisplays a stunning array of unique wildlife images and behavior – all capturedby cameras mounted inside dens and nests, and moving along the forest floor andpond bottom, to reveal its inhabitants in rare and breathtaking intimacy.

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, November 15
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, November 15
2:50 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 16
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 16
2:50 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 17
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 17
2:50 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 18
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 18
2:50 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, November 19
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, November 19
2:50 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, November 20
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, November 20
2:50 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 21
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 21
2:50 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 23
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 23
2:50 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 24
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 24
2:50 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 25
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 25
2:50 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, November 26
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, November 26
2:50 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, November 27
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, November 27
2:50 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 28
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 28
2:50 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, November 29
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, November 29
2:50 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 30
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 30
2:50 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 1
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 1
2:50 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 2
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 2
2:50 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 3
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 3
2:50 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 4
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 4
2:50 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 5
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 5
2:50 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 6
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 6
2:50 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 7
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 7
2:50 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 8
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 8
2:50 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 9
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 9
2:50 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 10
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 10
2:50 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 11
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 11
2:50 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 12
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 12
2:50 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 13
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 13
2:50 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 14
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 14
2:50 PM
3D Theater
Enough tickets
Saturday, December 15
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 15
2:50 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 16
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 16
2:50 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 17
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 17
2:50 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 18
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 18
2:50 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 19
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 19
2:50 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 20
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 20
2:50 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 21
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 21
2:50 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 22
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 22
2:50 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 23
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 23
2:50 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 24
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 24
2:50 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 26
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 26
2:50 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 27
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 27
2:50 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 28
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 28
2:50 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 29
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 29
2:50 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 30
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 30
2:50 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 31
12:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 31
2:50 PM