Aquarium Admission

Aquarium Admission

Open Daily 9am to 5pm

TICKETS ARE VALID FOR ENTRY BEGINNING AT9AM.

SAME DAY TICKETS CAN ONLY BE PURCHASEDONSITE. SALES END AT 4:30PM. PLEASE ALLOW A MINIMUM OF 2.5 HOURS TO TOUR THEEXHIBITS IN BOTH BUILDINGS

It is where you can see the worlds largestcollection of Chesapeake Bay fishes... come face to face with seaturtles...encounter sharks with nothing to fear...touch horseshoe crabs andstingrays...look for wild life in the salt marsh...Explore it all at theVirginia Aquarium.

PLEASE ALLOW A MINIMUM OF 2.5 HOURS TO TOURTHE EXHIBITS IN BOTH BUILDINGS.

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, February 24
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, February 25
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Monday, February 26
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, February 27
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, February 28
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, March 1
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, March 2
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 3
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, March 4
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Monday, March 5
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, March 6
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, March 7
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, March 8
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, March 9
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 10
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, March 11
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Monday, March 12
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, March 13
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, March 14
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, March 15
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, March 16
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 17
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, March 18
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Monday, March 19
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, March 20
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, March 21
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, March 22
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, March 23
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 24
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, March 25
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Monday, March 26
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, March 27
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, March 28
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, March 29
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, March 30
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 31
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, April 1
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Monday, April 2
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, April 3
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, April 4
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, April 5
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, April 6
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, April 7
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, April 8
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Monday, April 9
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, April 10
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, April 11
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, April 12
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, April 13
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, April 14
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, April 15
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Monday, April 16
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, April 17
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, April 18
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, April 19
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, April 20
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, April 21
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, April 22
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Monday, April 23
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, April 24
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, April 25
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, April 26
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, April 27
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, April 28
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, April 29
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Monday, April 30
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, May 1
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 2
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, May 3
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 4
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 5
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, May 6
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Monday, May 7
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, May 8
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 9
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, May 10
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 11
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 12
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, May 13
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Monday, May 14
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, May 15
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 16
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, May 17
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 18
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 19
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, May 20
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Monday, May 21
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, May 22
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 23
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, May 24
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 25
9:00 AM