Aquarium Admission

Aquarium Admission

Open Daily 9am to 5pm
SAME DAY TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE IN PERSON. TICKETS ARE VALID FOR ENTRY STARTING AT 9AM.

It is where you can see the worlds largest collection of Chesapeake Bay fishes... come face to face with sea turtles...encounter sharks with nothing to fear...touch stingrays...look for wild life in the salt marsh...Explore it all at the Virginia Aquarium.

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, November 21
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 22
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 23
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 24
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Monday, November 25
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, November 26
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 27
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 29
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 30
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 1
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 2
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 3
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 4
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 5
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 6
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 7
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 8
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 9
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 10
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 11
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 12
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 13
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 14
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 15
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 16
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 17
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 18
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 19
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 20
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 21
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 22
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 23
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 24
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 26
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 27
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 28
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 29
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 30
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 31
9:00 AM