Aquarium Admission

Aquarium Admission

Open Daily 9am to 5pm

TICKETS ARE VALID FOR ENTRY BEGINNING AT 9AM.

PLEASE ALLOW A MINIMUM OF 2.5 HOURS TO TOUR THE EXHIBITS IN BOTH BUILDINGS

It is where you can see the worlds largest collection of Chesapeake Bay fishes... come face to face with seaturtles...encounter sharks with nothing to fear...touch horseshoe crabs and stingrays...look for wild life in the salt marsh...Explore it all at theVirginia Aquarium.

PLEASE ALLOW A MINIMUM OF 2.5 HOURS TO TOUR THE EXHIBITS IN BOTH BUILDINGS.

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, September 25
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, September 26
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, September 27
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, September 28
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 29
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 30
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Monday, October 1
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, October 2
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 3
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, October 4
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, October 5
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 6
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 7
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Monday, October 8
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, October 9
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 10
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, October 11
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, October 12
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 13
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 14
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Monday, October 15
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, October 16
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 17
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, October 18
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, October 19
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 20
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 21
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Monday, October 22
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, October 23
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 24
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, October 25
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, October 26
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 27
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 28
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Monday, October 29
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, October 30
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 31
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, November 1
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 2
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 3
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 4
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Monday, November 5
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, November 6
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 7
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, November 8
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 9
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 10
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 11
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Monday, November 12
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, November 13
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 14
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, November 15
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 16
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 17
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 18
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Monday, November 19
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, November 20
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 21
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 23
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 24
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 25
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Monday, November 26
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, November 27
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 28
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, November 29
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 30
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 1
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 2
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 3
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 4
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 5
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 6
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 7
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 8
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 9
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 10
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 11
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 12
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 13
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 14
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 15
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 16
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 17
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 18
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 19
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 20
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 21
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 22
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 23
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 24
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 26
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 27
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 28
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 29
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 30
9:00 AM
Aquarium Admission
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 31
9:00 AM