3D Theather

Amazon Adventure 3D

Amazon Adventure 3D tells the epic, true story of explorer Henry Bates' fascinating 11year journey through the visually stunning and biodiverse Amazon rainforest asa young man who risks his life for science in the 1850's.
As in any great detective story, audienceswill experience, the compelling clues Bates unearths in his major discovery ofthe phenomenon of mimicry, whereby certain animals adopt the look of othersthat helps them deceive predators and gain an advantage to survive.
Little known to the public, Bates madeother crucial contributions to biology: identifying 8,000 species new toscience and most importantly, putting the first ever case for the creation of anew species, which Charles Darwin called the "beautiful proof" forNatural Selection.
Audiences will be wowed by themind-boggling examples of camouflage and mimicry and inspired by Bates' endlesscuriosity and determination to explore the wilds of nature from the time he wasa young boy.

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, February 24
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, February 24
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, February 25
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, February 25
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, February 26
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, February 26
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, February 27
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, February 27
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, February 28
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, February 28
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, March 1
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, March 1
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Enough tickets
Friday, March 2
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, March 2
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 3
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 3
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, March 4
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, March 4
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Enough tickets
Monday, March 5
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, March 5
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, March 6
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, March 6
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, March 7
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, March 7
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, March 8
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, March 8
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, March 9
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, March 9
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 10
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 10
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, March 11
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, March 11
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, March 12
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, March 12
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, March 13
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, March 13
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, March 14
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, March 14
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, March 15
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, March 15
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, March 16
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, March 16
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 17
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 17
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, March 18
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, March 18
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, March 19
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, March 19
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, March 20
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, March 20
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, March 21
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, March 21
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, March 22
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, March 22
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Enough tickets
Friday, March 23
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Enough tickets
Friday, March 23
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Enough tickets
Saturday, March 24
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 24
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, March 25
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, March 25
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, March 26
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, March 26
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, March 27
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, March 27
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Enough tickets
Wednesday, March 28
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, March 28
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Enough tickets
Thursday, March 29
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, March 29
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Enough tickets
Friday, March 30
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Enough tickets
Friday, March 30
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 31
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 31
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, April 1
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, April 1
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, April 2
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, April 2
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, April 3
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, April 3
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, April 4
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, April 4
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, April 5
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, April 5
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, April 6
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, April 6
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, April 7
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, April 7
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, April 8
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, April 8
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, April 9
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, April 9
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Enough tickets
Tuesday, April 10
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, April 10
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, April 11
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, April 11
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Enough tickets
Thursday, April 12
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, April 12
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Enough tickets
Friday, April 13
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, April 13
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, April 14
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, April 14
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, April 15
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, April 15
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, April 16
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, April 16
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, April 17
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, April 17
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, April 18
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, April 18
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Enough tickets
Thursday, April 19
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Enough tickets
Thursday, April 19
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, April 20
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Enough tickets
Friday, April 20
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, April 21
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, April 21
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, April 22
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, April 22
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, April 23
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Last tickets
Monday, April 23
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, April 24
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, April 24
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, April 25
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, April 25
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Enough tickets
Thursday, April 26
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Enough tickets
Thursday, April 26
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, April 27
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Enough tickets
Friday, April 27
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, April 28
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, April 28
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, April 29
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, April 29
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, April 30
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, April 30
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, May 1
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, May 1
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 2
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 2
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, May 3
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, May 3
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 4
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 4
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Enough tickets
Saturday, May 5
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 5
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, May 6
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, May 6
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, May 7
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, May 7
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, May 8
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, May 8
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 9
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 9
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, May 10
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, May 10
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 11
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 11
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 12
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 12
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, May 13
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, May 13
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Enough tickets
Monday, May 14
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, May 14
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, May 15
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, May 15
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 16
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 16
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, May 17
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, May 17
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Enough tickets
Friday, May 18
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 18
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 19
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 19
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, May 20
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, May 20
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, May 21
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Monday, May 21
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, May 22
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, May 22
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 23
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 23
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, May 24
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, May 24
1:05 PM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 25
11:15 AM
3D Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 25
1:05 PM